Edward Heinze

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(502) 897-4143
eheinze@sbts.edu

Jim Stitzinger

Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(502) 897-4143
jstitzinger@sbts.edu

Dale Anderson

Director of Development and Planned Giving

(502) 897-4719
danderson@sbts.edu

Justin Abercrombie

Director of Development

(502) 897-4230
jabercrombie@sbts.edu

Dylan Eagle

Director of Advancement Operations

(502) 897-4629
deagle@sbts.edu

Don Shoemaker

Regional Director of Development, West Coast

(502) 897-4143
dshoemaker@sbts.edu

Shelley Sullivan

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

(502) 897-4700
ssullivan@sbts.edu

Maya Parsons

Assistant Director of Advancement Events

(502) 897-4605
mparsons@sbts.edu

Madison Skilling

Office Assistant

(502) 897-4143
mskilling@sbts.edu