Admissions Counselors

Nick Kakaris

M.Div. & Doctoral (last name A-K)

nkakaris@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 273-5059

Ardell Brown

M.Div. & Doctoral (last name L-Z)

ardellbrown@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 205-5449

Hannah Portwood

M.A., Diploma, Non-Degree

hportwood@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 205-5419

Click here for Boyce College admissions counselors.

Admissions Staff

Jeremy Pelton

Director of Admissions

jpelton@sbts.edu

Kristin Ellis

Assistant Director of Visit Experience

kellis@sbts.edu

Rachel Lohnes

Associate Director of Boyce Admissions
rlohnes@sbts.edu

Blake Burris

Associate Director of SBTS Admissions

bburris@sbts.edu

Sam Anderson

Coordinator of Enrollment & Analytics

sanderson@sbts.edu

Sarah McCubbin

Coordinator of Applications & Enrollment

smccubbin@sbts.edu