Admissions Counselors

Jared Mays

M.Div. & Doctoral Last Name A-K

jmays@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 205-5419

Nathan Means

M.Div. & Doctoral Last Name L-Z

nmeans@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 205-5449

Ellen Akin

M.A. & Diploma

eakin@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 273-5059

Click here for Boyce College admissions counselors.

Admissions Staff

Jeremy Pelton

Director of Admissions

jpelton@sbts.edu

Kyle Fox

Associate Director of Admissions

kfox@sbts.edu

Lucas Hahn

Associate Director of Admissions for Boyce College

lhahn@sbts.edu

Kristin Ellis

Assistant Director of Visit Experience

kellis@sbts.edu

Sam Anderson

Coordinator of Enrollment & Analytics

sanderson@sbts.edu

Sarah McCubbin

Coordinator of Applications & Enrollment

smccubbin@sbts.edu