Admissions Counselors

Kyle Fox

M.Div. Last Name A-L

kfox@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 822-2435

Casey Groover

M.Div. Last Name M-Z

cgroover@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 804-2979

Ellen Akin

M.A. & Diploma

eakin@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 890-9243

Jared Mays

Doctoral

jmays@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 890-9294

Meet Us On A Campus Visit

Click here for Boyce College admissions counselors.

Admissions Staff

Jeremy Pelton

Director of Admissions

jpelton@sbts.edu

Aaron Burkhart

Associate Director of Admissions

aburkhart@sbts.edu

Lucas Hahn

Associate Director of Admissions for Boyce College

lhahn@sbts.edu

Kristin Ellis

Assistant Director of Visit Experience

kellis@sbts.edu

Sam Anderson

Coordinator of Enrollment & Analytics

sanderson@sbts.edu

Ashley Davidson

Coordinator of Applications & Enrollment

adavidson@sbts.edu

Katie Kuntz

Coordinator of Visit Experience

kkuntz@sbts.edu

Connect with Southern

Follow Us on Instagram

See More