Tuesday, August 27 – Opening Convocation
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Thursday, August 29
Matthew J. Hall
Provost & Senior VP

Tuesday, September 3
Paul Akin
Dean, Billy Graham School

Thursday, September 5
R. Albert Mohler, Jr.
President

Tuesday, September 10
R. Albert Mohler, Jr.
President

Thursday, September 12
Christopher Ash
Writer-in-Residence, Tyndale House

Tuesday, September 17
Gregg Allison
Professor of Christian Theology

Thursday, September 19
Dustin Bruce
Dean, Boyce College

Tuesday, September 24
Hershael York
Dean, School of Theology

Thursday, September 26
Denny Burk
Professor of Biblical Studies, Boyce College

Fall Reading Days | September 30 – October 4

Tuesday, October 8
Don Whitney
Professor of Biblical Spirituality and Associate Dean of the School of Theology

Thursday, October 10
R. Albert Mohler, Jr.
President

Tuesday, October 15 – Heritage Week
R. Albert Mohler, Jr.
President

Thursday, October 17 – Heritage Week
James M. Hamilton
Professor of Biblical Theology

Tuesday, October 22
Kyle Claunch
Assistant Professor of Christian Theology

Thursday, October 24
Brian Vickers
Professor of New Testament Interpretation and Biblical Theology

Tuesday, October 29
Charlie Dates
Senior Pastor, Progressive Baptist Church

Thursday, October 31
Alistair Begg
Senior Pastor, Parkside Church

Tuesday, November 5
Brian Croft
Senior Pastor, Auburndale Baptist Church

Thursday, November 7
Tom Schreiner
James Buchanan Harrison Professor of New Testament Interpretation and Professor of Biblical Theology

Tuesday, November 12
Michael Pohlman
Assistant Professor of Christian Preaching

Thursday, November 14
Brian Payne
Associate Professor of Christian Theology and Expository Preaching, Boyce College

Tuesday, November 19
John Klaassen
Associate Professor of Global Studies, Boyce College

Thursday, November 21
Jeremy Pierre
Lawrence and Charlotte Hoover Associate Professor of Biblical Counseling