Tuesday, February 4 – Opening Convocation
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Thursday, February 6
Matthew J. Hall
Provost & Senior VP

Tuesday, February 11
Bryant Wright
Founder, Right From The Heart Ministries

Thursday, February 13
George Wright
Senior Pastor, Shandon Baptist Church

Tuesday, February 18
Terry J. Betts
Professor of Old Testament Interpretation

Thursday, February 20
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Tuesday, February 25
Hershael W. York
Dean, School of Theology

Thursday, February 27
Jonathan T. Pennington
Associate Professor of New Testament Interpretation

Tuesday, March 3
Steven Smith
Senior Pastor, Immanuel Baptist Church

Thursday, March 5
Robert L. Plummer
Collin and Evelyn Aikman Professor of Biblical Studies

Tuesday, March 10
Abraham Kuruvilla
Senior Research Professor of Preaching and Pastoral Ministries, Dallas Theological Seminary

Thursday, March 12
Matt Mason
Senior Pastor, The Church at Brook Hills

Tuesday, March 17
Ronnie Floyd
President of the Southern Baptist Convention Executive Committee

Thursday, March 19
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Tuesday, March 24
Ed Moore
Senior Pastor, North Shore Baptist Church

Thursday, March 26
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Spring Break | March 30 – April 3

Tuesday, April 7
Clint Pressley
Senior Pastor, Hickory Grove Baptist Church

Thursday, April 9
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Spring Reading Days/T4G | April 13 – 16

Tuesday, April 21 – Spring Trustee Meeting
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Thursday, April 23
Francisco Preaching Award Winner

Please note: Chapel schedule is subject to change.