During the Spring 2022 Semester, Southern Seminary and Boyce College chapel services will be held in Alumni Chapel on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 to 11 a.m. ET.

If unable to attend in-person, you may watch online at the button below.

Watch Chapel Live

Spring 2022 Chapel Schedule:

Dates and speakers are to be announced in the spring.

Past Chapel Messages

Browse the Archives