Tuesday, August 25 – Opening Convocation
R. Albert Mohler Jr.
President

Wednesday, August 26
Matthew J. Hall
Provost & Senior VP

Wednesday, September 2
Hershael W. York
Dean, The School of Theology

Wednesday, September 9
Don Whitney
Professor of Biblical Spirituality

Wednesday, September 16
Tom Schreiner
Professor of Biblical Theology

Wednesday, September 23
Bill Cook
Professor of New Testament Interpretation

Wednesday, September 30
Jarvis Williams 
Associate Professor of New Testament Interpretation

Wednesday, October 7
Dustin Bruce
Dean, Boyce College

Wednesday, October 14
Juan Sanchez
Assistant Professor of Christian Theology

Wednesday, October 21
Paul Akin
Dean, Billy Graham School of Missions, Evangelism, and Ministry

Wednesday, October 28
Kyle Claunch
Assistant Professor of Christian Theology

Wednesday, November 4
Jim Hamilton
Professor of Biblical Theology

Wednesday, November 11
Brian Payne
Associate Professor of Christian Theology and Expository Preaching