Student Success Staff

Garnetta Smith

Director of Center for Student Success

Email: gsmith@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Ashley Jackson

Administrative Assistant for the Center for Student Success

Email: ajackson@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Tanner Williams

Advisor for International Student Services

Email: international@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4208

Office: Norton 154

Kevin Gabriel

Student Success Advisor for Boyce College

Email: kgabriel@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4683

Office: Williams Hall 113

Francesca Ghiorso

Student Success Advisor for Boyce College

Email: fghiorso@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4502

Office: Williams 114

Lilly Park

Assistant Director of Student Success Student Success Advisor for Southern Seminary

Email: lpark@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4681

Office: Norton 154

Jarred LeBon

Student Success Advisor for Southern Seminary; Disability Services for Southern Seminary & Boyce College

Email: jlebon@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Ben Ward

Ministry Connections, MAP & Applied Ministries

Email: bward@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4682

Office: Norton 115

Alisha

Alisha Biler

Writing Center Coordinator

Email: alishabiler@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4694

Office: Sampey 111

 

 

 

Ben Hussung

Advisor for Boyce College Vocation & Career Development

Email: bhussung@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4684

Office: Williams Hall 112

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Southern

Follow Us on Instagram

See More