Matt

Matt Minier

Director of Student Success

Email: mrminier@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4680

Office: Norton 154

 Erika

Erika Fouts

Administrative Assistant for the Center for Student Success

Email: efouts@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Mike

Mike Withers

Manager for International Student Services

Email: mwithers@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4208

Office: Norton 154

Timothy

Timothy Kleiser

Academic Counselor for Boyce College

Email: tkleiser@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4502

Office: Whitsitt 112

Anna

Anna Farthing

Academic Counselor  for Boyce College

Email: afarthing@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4683

Office: Whitsitt 110

Johnson

Johnson Pang

Academic Counselor for Southern Seminary

Email: jpang@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4681

Office: Norton 154

Garnetta

Garnetta Smith

Academic Counselor/Manager for Disability Services

Email: gsmith@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Amy

Amy Crider

Writing Center Coordinator

Email: alcrider@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4694

Office: Sampy 111

 

Twitter – Keep up with our latest office updates on Twitter