Student Success Staff

Garnetta Smith

Director of Center for Student Success

Email: gsmith@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Erika Fouts

Administrative Assistant for the Center for Student Success

Email: efouts@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Mike Withers

Manager for International Student Services

Email: mwithers@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4208

Office: Norton 154

Kevin Gabriel

Academic Counselor for Boyce College

Email: kgabriel@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4683

Office: Williams Hall 113

Jarred LeBon

Academic Counselor for Boyce College

Email: jlebon@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4502

Office: Williams 114

Andrew King

Academic Counselor for Southern Seminary

Email: aking@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4681

Office: Norton 154

Shannon Chiles

Academic Counselor for Southern Seminary; Disability Services for Southern Seminary & Boyce College

Email: schiles@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4680

Office: Norton 154

Sam Tyson

Manager for Ministry Connections & Applied Ministries

Email: styson@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4682

Office: Norton 115

Amy Crider

Writing Center Coordinator

Email: alcrider@sbts.edu

Phone: (502)897-4694

Office: Sampy 111

 

 

 

Ben Hussung

Advisor for Boyce College Vocation & Career Development

Email: bhussung@sbts.edu

Phone: (502) 897-4684

Office: Williams Hall 112

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Southern