SUMMER 2015 – Hybrid Modular Schedule*

– Below are the Summer 2015 Hybrid Modular course offerings*. More about the courses can be found in Moodle
by selecting the “i” “information” button next to the course in the registration area.
Check this Academic Records page for semester registration and start dates.

*The hybrid modular course schedule is subject to change and Southern Seminary reserves the right to
cancel any course due to insufficient enrollment.

Starts Monday, May 18, 2015 – Ends Friday, July 10, 2015, check syllabus for adjustments to this end date.
Course / Campus Session Dates Day 1 Day 2
33855MD: Apologetics in the Local Church 8AM – 9:30PM
Friday, May 22, 2015
8AM – 2PM
Saturday, May 23, 2015
40301MD: Pastoral Ministry 8AM – 9:30PM
Friday, May 28, 2015
8AM – 1:50PM
Saturday, May 29, 2015
34310MD: Essential Qualities of the Biblical  Counselor 2PM – 9:30PM
Friday, May 29, 2015
8AM – 8PM
Saturday, May 30, 2015
27080MD: Systematic Theology, III 8AM – 6:30PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
8AM – 5PM
Thursday, June 18, 2015
34305MD: Biblical & Theological Foundations for Counseling 2AM – 9:30PM
Wednesday. June 24, 2015
8AM – 8PM
Thursday, June 25, 2015
32350MD: Urban Evangelism 2AM – 9:30PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
8AM – 8PM
Thursday, June 25, 2015
36450MD: Ministry of Evangelism: A Holistic Approach to the Gospel 8AM – 9:30PM
Friday, June 26, 2015
8AM – 1:50PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015
42450MD: Change & Conflict Management 8AM – 9:30PM
Friday, June 26, 2015
8AM – 1:50PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015
44910MD Applied Ministry: THEOLOGY 2PM – 8PM
Saturday,  June 27, 2015
44920MD Applied Ministry: CHURCH MINISTRY 2PM – 8PM
Saturday, June 27, 2015
32980MD: World Religion and the Christian Mission 8AM – 9:30PM
Monday, June 29, 2015
8AM – 1:50PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
45250MD: Family Ministry thru the Lifespan 8AM – 9:30PM
Monday, June 29, 2015
8AM – 1:50PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
26100MD: History of the Baptist 2PM – 9:30PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
8AM – 8PM
Wednesday July 1, 2015
27820MD: Theology of the New Testament 2PM – 9:30PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
8AM – 8PM
Wednesday July 1, 2015

To apply to become a new student and begin a program of study, click the apply button below.