the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Chapel

Chapel Usher--Filled chapelThe seminary community gathers to worship in Alumni Memorial Chapel on Tuesday and Thursday at 10a.m. All offices will be closed during this time.

 

VOLUNTEER IN CHAPEL:

CHAPEL USHER2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Chapel Messages

Find previous chapel messages in our Resources library.

 

Chapel Schedule | Fall 2014

Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

R. Albert Mohler Jr. | Opening Convocation | Tuesday, August 19

Randy Stinson | Thursday, August 21

Tom Schreiner | Tuesday, August 26

Adam Greenway | Thursday, August 28

Michael Youssef | Tuesday, September 2

Thomas White | Thursday, September 4

Timothy Paul Jones | Tuesday, September 9

Donald S. Whitney | Thursday, September 11

Greg Wills | Tuesday, September 16

Tony Rose | Thursday, September 18

Denny Burk | Tuesday, September 23

Greg Gilbert | Thursday, September 25

Ray Ortlund | Tuesday, September 30

Aaron Coe | Thursday, October 2

Thom Rainer | Heritage Week | Tuesday, October 14

R. Albert Mohler Jr. | Heritage Week | Wednesday, October 15

Ronnie Floyd | Heritage Week | Thursday, October 16

Jeremy Pierre | Tuesday, October 21

Kevin Smith | Thursday, October 23

John MacArthur | Tuesday, October 28

H.B. Charles Jr. | Thursday, October 30

Bryan Loritts | Tuesday, November 4

Hugh Hewitt | Thursday, November 6

John Kimbell | Tuesday, November 11

D.A. Carson | Thursday, November 13

That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.