the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Chapel

The seminary community gathers to worship in Alumni Memorial Chapel on Tuesday and Thursday at 10a.m. All offices will be closed during this time.

 

VOLUNTEER IN CHAPEL:

CHAPEL USHER2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Chapel Messages

Find previous chapel messages in our Resources library.

 

Chapel Schedule | Spring 2014

Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

R. Albert Mohler Jr. | Opening Convocation | Tuesday, January 28

Matt Carter | Thursday, January 30

Dan Dumas | Tuesday, February 4

Chris Osborne | Thursday, February 6

Aaron Harvey | Great Commission Week | Tuesday, February 11

R. Albert Mohler Jr. | Great Commission Week | Thursday, February 13

Jonathan Pennington | Tuesday, February 18

Jarvis Williams | Thursday, February 20

Jim Hamilton | Tuesday, February 25

Jimmy Scroggins | Thursday, February 27

Vance Pitman | Tuesday, March 4

Owen Strachan | Thursday, March 6

Paul Chitwood | Tuesday, March 11

Daniel Montgomery | Thursday, March 13

Dan DeWitt | Tuesday, March 18

David Platt | Thursday, March 20

OS Hawkins | Tuesday, March 25

Clint Pressley | Thursday, March 27

Todd Fisher | Tuesday, April 15

Bob Vogel | Thursday, April 17

Mac Brunson | Tuesday, April 22

Francisco Preaching Award | Thursday, April 24

That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.