the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Student Success Staff

Matt Minier

Director of Student Success
Email: mrminier@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4680
Office: Norton 154
 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Withers

Manager for Internationals and Students with Disabilities
Email: mwithers@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4208
Office: Norton 154
 

 

 

 

 

 

Garnetta Smith

Academic Counselor
Email: gsmith@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4680
Office: Norton 154

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Emadi

Academic Counselor
Email: semadi@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4681
Office: Norton 154
 

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Haste

Ministry Connections Specialist
Email: mhaste@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4682
Office: Norton 154

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Crider

Writing Center Coordinator
Email: alcrider@sbts.edu
Phone: (502)897-4694
Office: Carver 113D

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zach Henseley

Academic Counselor for Boyce College
Email: zhensley@sbts.edu 
Phone: (502)897-4502 
Office: Carver 113A
 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Loh

Secretary for the Center for Student Success
Email: aloh@sbts.edu 
Phone: (502)897-4680 
Office: Norton 154

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Twitter - Keep up with our latest office updates on Twitter

That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.