the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary

Quick Contact

Use the form below to get quickly in touch with someone at Southern Seminary.

General Correspondence
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
2825 Lexington Road
Louisville, KY 40280
(800) 626-5525

Email Contact List:

Academic Research Programs
thmphd@sbts.edu
Accounting
accounting@sbts.edu
Admissions
admissions@sbts.edu
Alumni & Giving
irprojects@sbts.edu
Bookstore
southernseminary.4689@lifeway.com
e-Campus / Campus Technology
campustechnology@sbts.edu
Email Accounts
networkservices@sbts.edu
Events and Conferences
eventproductions@sbts.edu
Financial Aid
financialaid@sbts.edu
Housing
housing@sbts.edu
International Students
international@sbts.edu
Legacy Hotel and Conferences
legacy@sbts.edu
James P. Boyce Centennial Library
libraryreference@sbts.edu
Ministry Positions
ministryresources@sbts.edu
Transcripts, Course Schedules, etc.
academicrecords@sbts.edu
Webmaster
webmaster@sbts.edu
That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.