Admissions Counselors

Sean Corser

M.Div. Last Name A-L

scorser@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 822-2435

Coy Raiford

M.Div. Last Name L-Z

craiford@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 804-2979

Carrie Campbell

M.A. & Diploma

carriecampbell@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 890-9243

Dylan Baxter

Doctoral

dbaxter@sbts.edu

Call/Text: (502) 890-9294

Click here for Boyce College admissions counselors.

Admissions Staff

Jeremy Pelton

Director of Admissions

jpelton@sbts.edu

Aaron Burkhart

Associate Director of Admissions

aburkhart@sbts.edu

Lucas Hahn

Associate Director of Admissions for Boyce College

lhahn@sbts.edu

Kristin Ellis

Assistant Director of Visit Experience

kellis@sbts.edu

Ed Stucky

Associate Director of Recruitment

estucky@sbts.edu

Sam Anderson

Coordinator of Enrollment & Analytics

sanderson@sbts.edu

Ashley Davidson

Coordinator of Applications & Enrollment

adavidson@sbts.edu

Connect with Southern