Office Contact Information

Office of the President
(502) 897-4121 | presoffice@sbts.edu

R. Albert Mohler Jr., President

Academic Administration

Provost’s Office
(502) 897-4099 | provost@sbts.edu

Randy L. Stinson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Administration

Academic Services
(502) 897-4205 | studentresources@sbts.edu

Adam W. Greenway, Vice President for Academic Services
Matt Minier, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Joseph C. Harrod, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Admissions
(502) 897-4200 | admissions@sbts.edu

Kody Gibson, Director of Admissions

Billy Graham School for Missions, Evangelism and Ministry
(502) 897-4108 | bgschool@sbts.edu

Adam W. Greenway, Dean
Timothy K. Beougher, Associate Dean

Boyce College
(502) 897-4693 | boyce@sbts.edu

Matthew J. Hall, Dean
Jeff Hunter, Associate Dean of Student Life

Doctoral Studies
(502) 897-4119 | thmphd@sbts.edu

Michael S. Wilder, Associate Vice President for Doctoral Studies

Financial Aid
(502) 897-4206 | financialaid@sbts.edu

Global Campus
(502) 897-4000 | globalcampus@sbts.edu

Timothy Paul Jones, Associate Vice President for Global Campus

Institutional Effectiveness
(502) 897-4215 | jharrod@sbts.edu

Joseph C. Harrod, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Library
(502) 897-4713 | library@sbts.edu

C. Berry Driver, Associate of Academic Resources and Librarian

School of Theology
(502) 897-4112 | theology@sbts.edu

Gregory A. Wills, Dean
Thomas R. Schreiner, Associate Dean
Donald S. Whitney, Associate Dean

Student Life
(502) 897-4226 | studentlife@sbts.edu

Jeremy P. Pierre, Dean of Students

Institutional Administration

Institutional Administration
(502) 897-4131 | institutionaladmin@sbts.edu

R. Craig Parker, Senior Vice President for Institutional Administration

Accounting
(502) 897-4132 | accounting@sbts.edu

Mike O’Neil, Controller

Campus Police
(502) 897-4444 | police@sbts.edu

Kevin Collins, Chief of Campus Police

Campus Technology
(502) 897-4006 | campustechnology@sbts.edu

Jason Heath, Vice President for Campus Technology

Communications
(502) 897-4000 | communications@sbts.edu

Stephen O. Watters, Vice President for Communications

Dining Services
(502) 897-4415 | foodservice@sbts.edu

H. Hart Hagan Campus Clinic
(502) 897-4497 | clinic@sbts.edu

Hospitality Services
(502) 897-4098 | hospitalityservices@sbts.edu

Pete Bargas, Vice President for Hospitality Services

Event Productions
(502) 897-4072 | eventproductions@sbts.edu

Housing
(502) 897-4203 | housing@sbts.edu

Human Resources
(502) 897-4721 | humanresources@sbts.edu

Institutional Advancement
(502) 897-4143 | instrel@sbts.edu

R. Craig Parker, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Jim Stitzinger III, Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Operations
(502) 897-4785 | operations@sbts.edu

D. Andrew Vincent, Vice President for Operations

Connect with Southern

More Images