Office Contact Information

Office of the President
(502) 897-4121 | presoffice@sbts.edu

R. Albert Mohler Jr., President
Tom Hellams, Chief of Staff
Colin Smothers, Director of Communication
Sam Emadi, Director of Theological Research

Academic Administration

Provost’s Office
(502) 897-4099 | provost@sbts.edu

Randy L. Stinson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Administration
Dustin Bruce, Executive Assistant to the Provost

Academic Services
(502) 897-4205 | studentresources@sbts.edu

Adam W. Greenway, Vice President for Academic Services
Matt Minier, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
Joseph C. Harrod, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Norm Chung, Registrar

Admissions
(502) 897-4200 | admissions@sbts.edu

Kody Gibson, Director of Admissions
Ben Ward, Associate Director of Admissions
Kirt Henderson, Associate Director of Admissions for Boyce College

Billy Graham School for Missions, Evangelism and Ministry
(502) 897-4108 | bgschool@sbts.edu

Adam W. Greenway, Dean
Timothy K. Beougher, Associate Dean
Jeremy P. Pierre, Chair, Department of Biblical Counseling and Family Ministry
Gregory B. Brewton, Chair, Department of Biblical Worship
George H. Martin, Chair, Department of Evangelism and Missions
John David Trentham, Chair, Department of Leadership and Discipleship

Boyce College
(502) 897-4693 | boyce@sbts.edu

Matthew J. Hall, Dean
J. Luke Harding, Senior Department Coordinator
Jeff Hunter, Associate Dean of Student Life

Doctoral Studies
(502) 897-4119 | thmphd@sbts.edu

Michael S. Wilder, Associate Vice President for Doctoral Studies
Shane Parker, Director of Professional Doctoral Studies

Financial Aid
(502) 897-4206 | financialaid@sbts.edu

Erin Joiner, Manager of Financial Aid

Global Campus
(502) 897-4000 | globalcampus@sbts.edu

Timothy Paul Jones, Associate Vice President for Global Campus

Institutional Effectiveness
(502) 897-4215 | jharrod@sbts.edu

Joseph C. Harrod, Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Library
(502) 897-4713 | library@sbts.edu

C. Berry Driver, Associate of Academic Resources and Librarian
John Merritt, Director

School of Theology
(502) 897-4112 | theology@sbts.edu

Gregory A. Wills, Dean
Thomas R. Schreiner, Associate Dean
Donald S. Whitney, Associate Dean

Student Life
(502) 897-4226 | studentlife@sbts.edu

Jeremy P. Pierre, Dean of Students

Institutional Administration

Institutional Administration
(502) 897-4131 | institutionaladmin@sbts.edu

Dan S. Dumas, Senior Vice President for Institutional Administration
Michael Wellman, Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Institutional Administration

Accounting
(502) 897-4132 | accounting@sbts.edu

Mike O’Neil, Controller
Ana Williams, Supervisor of Accounts Payable

Campus Police
(502) 897-4444 | police@sbts.edu

Kevin Collins, Chief of Campus Police

Campus Technology
(502) 897-4006 | campustechnology@sbts.edu

Jason Heath, Vice President for Campus Technology
Steven Peercy, Director of Software and Development
Ken Lovett, Director of Network Services

Communications
(502) 897-4000 | communications@sbts.edu

Stephen O. Watters, Vice President for Communications
Colby Adams, Director of Media Relations and Digital Communication
Stuart Hunt, Director of Southern Productions Video
Eric Jimenez, Creative Director
S. Craig Sanders, Director of News and Information
Laurie Taylor, Director of Marketing

Dining Services
(502) 897-4415 | foodservice@sbts.edu

Clint Sapp, Director of Food Service Operations

H. Hart Hagan Campus Clinic
(502) 897-4497 | clinic@sbts.edu

Karen Wellum, Nurse Manager

Hospitality Services
(502) 897-4098 | hospitalityservices@sbts.edu

Pete Bargas, Vice President for Hospitality Services

Event Productions
(502) 897-4072 | eventproductions@sbts.edu

Jeremy Griswold, Director of Event Productions
Abigail Cavanaugh, Assistant Manager of Event Productions

Housing
(502) 897-4203 | housing@sbts.edu

Kari Payton, Director of Student Housing and Retail Management

Human Resources
(502) 897-4721 | humanresources@sbts.edu

Rich McRae, Director of Human Resources
Stephanie Lewis, Associate Director of Human Resources

Institutional Advancement
(502) 897-4143 | instrel@sbts.edu

R. Craig Parker, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Jim Stitzinger III, Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Dale Anderson, Director of Development and Major Gifts
Dylan Eagle, Associate Director of Advancement Operations
CT Eldridge, Director of Alumni Relations

Operations
(502) 897-4785 | operations@sbts.edu

D. Andrew Vincent, Vice President for Operations

Connect with Southern

More Images